Progress Daily

Leave a comment

September 21, 2012 by chriszumtobel

Hello nobody (yet),

This is my very own, brand new blog!  And this blog will become my impetus.  It will be what propels me from the bed each morning and into the world.  I will no longer be able to live a single day that was lackluster or meaningless or lacking progress, because I am dedicating myself to at least one blurb of daily development as I move forward in this confusing world.

It can be something as simple as a review of a new documentary I’ve watched or something as exciting as a new project or business I am beginning!  Each day you can rely on an exciting post here, whether is something I have learned, something I have done, something I have seen, something I have thought of, or something I someday hope to be a part of.  But no matter what you can rest assured that this website will be proof of my Progress Daily.

Something to add? We'd love to hear it!

