New Page: Movies

Leave a comment

October 10, 2012 by chriszumtobel

Because of the interest in the “Books” page I added to the site (and because I think movies will be fun to write about and share), I have decided to also add a “Movies” page.  On this new page, I will include any movies I watch which I feel are worth letting you guys know about.

These will include all types of movies from documentaries to indie films to classics to chart topping releases.  One thing I won’t include is movies which felt to me like they were a complete waste of time.  Unless maybe I do decide to include them just to make sure you don’t get stuck watching the same one…

I will make an effort to post movies that are a little bit obscure or at least not something that everyone has already seen.  I am very interested in the writing of movies and will choose many of them based on strong dialogue and storytelling.  Any movie with a meaningful story and powerful characters is right up my alley.

I promise not to include any time wasters and only films that will help you to make ProgressDaily!  I hope you enjoy.

Movies are not only entertaining, but can be an indispensable source of knowledge and growth.

“You know what your problem is, it’s that you haven’t seen enough movies – all of life’s riddles are answered in the movies.

-Steve Martin

Click here to check out the new page!
If you have any movies to recommend please let me know!
Something to add? We'd love to hear it!

