Ten keys to fulfilment as an artist

1

November 21, 2012 by chriszumtobel

image

I’m at The Honablue Institute in Brooklyn with my brother (he is interested in the recording program here), and I thought this list on the wall was worth a post. Hope you love it as much as I did! (And that you can read it as I am posting from my phone…. More posts from NY to come!

One thought on “Ten keys to fulfilment as an artist

  1. amanda480 says:

    Reblogged this on Snacktime Noodle Ink and commented:
    Thank you, kind sir.

Something to add? We'd love to hear it!

